We Can Fix It
We Can Fix It Podcast
Audio Newsletter: When to Give Up on Climate
0:00
-13:16

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of We Can Fix It

Audio Newsletter: When to Give Up on Climate

Thank you so much for being a paid subscriber!! I really appreciate your support. You get the We Can Fix It newsletter first, before anyone else, here in audio format.

I hope you enjoy listening!

Here are the pics that accompany this month’s post. (I did my best to narrate the graphics, but that CO2 infographic is a doozy!)

And if you prefer reading, the written newsletter will be in your inbox in a few minutes. :)

Thank you so much!
Kim

a pretty pic of snow today outside my office :)

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to We Can Fix It to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.